FRIEDRICHS DRY GIN

Friedrichs Dry Gin with 45% vol. comes from the traditional gin and juniper distillery Steinhagen. It is lovingly handcrafted and produced only as small batches. Distilled 3 times, this gin is based on juniper berries and other multifaceted botanicals, craftsmanship and juniper tradition in a new and modern guise.

Friedrichs Dry Gin is a "London Dry Gin", which is distilled in a copper pot still in Steinhagen using the skills developed in 250 years of juniper tradition. This gives Friedrichs a particularly soft taste. No artificial flavors or colorants are used in the production of Friedrichs Dry Gin.

FRIEDRICHS GIN LIQUEUR GRAPEFRUIT

Friedrichs Gin Liqueur Grapefruit is a liqueur on the basis of Friedrichs Dry Gin, to which the flavor and aroma of pink grapefruit has been added.

The smooth taste of Friedrichs Dry Gin combined with fruity-tart notes of grapefruit, rounded off by a gentle sweetness turns the German gin into a summery liqueur that can be enjoyed neat or mixed with tonic. This makes the German-produced gin a summery liqueur that can be enjoyed neat or combined with tonic.

FRIEDRICHS GIN LIQUEUR GINGER

This is a liqueur with the incomparable taste of Friedrichs Dry Gin combined with the pungent aroma of ginger. 

The combination of the particularly mild dry gin with the spicy-tart aroma of ginger makes this liqueur a very special taste experience. We recommend to serve Friedrichs Gin Liqueur Ginger neat or with tonic.

FRIEDRICHS FASSKORN

Since 1664, the Schwarze brand has stood for the finest grain spirits. Friedrichs Fasskorn continues this history, which is built around tradition and characteristic origin. From our more than 350 years of experience in the production of premium spirits and our grain spirit expertise, Friedrichs Fasskorn was created in the Westphalian grain distillery Friedrich Schwarze. Friedrichs Fasskorn with 40% vol. is a traditional German grain spirit with a soft wood note rounded off with fine aromas from the Cognac barrels, in which it matures. Its amber sheen and high quality bottle design make it a special product.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

FÜR JEDEN GESCHMACK ETWAS DABEI.

FRIEDRICHS DRY GIN

Friedrichs Dry Gin mit 45% vol. stammt aus der traditionsreichen Gin- und Wachholderbrennerei Steinhagen. Er wird in liebevoller Handarbeit und nur als small batches hergestellt. 3-fach destilliert, ist dieser Gin auf Basis von Wacholderbeeren und weiteren facettenreichen Ingredienzen, Handwerkskunst und Wacholdertradition im neuen und modernen Gewand.

Beim Friedrichs Dry Gin handelt es sich um einen „London Dry Gin“, der nach 250-jähriger Wacholdertradition in Steinhagen über Kupfer gebrannt wird. Dies verleiht Friedrichs einen ganz besonders weichen Geschmack. Dabei wird auf den Zusatz künstlicher Aromen oder Farbstoffe gänzlich verzichtet.

FRIEDRICHS GIN LIQUEUR GRAPEFRUIT

Der Friedrichs Gin Liqueur Grapefruit ist eine Erweiterung des Friedrichs Dry Gin, dem der Geschmack und das Aroma von Pink Grapefruit hinzugefügt wurde.

Der weiche Geschmack des Friedrichs Dry Gin kombiniert mit fruchtig-herben Noten der Grapefruit, abgerundet von einer sanften Süße. Dadurch wird der in Deutschland produzierte Gin zu einem sommerlichen Liqueur, der sowohl pur, als auch in Kombination mit Tonic genossen werden kann.

FRIEDRICHS GIN LIQUEUR GINGER

Dem unvergleichlichen Geschmack des Friedrichs Dry Gins wird das scharfe Aroma der Ingwer hinzugefügt. 

Die Kombination des besonders milden Dry Gins mit dem scharf-herben Aroma der Ingwer macht diesen Liqueur zu einem ganz besonderen Geschmackserlebnis. Dieser Liqueur wird vorzugsweise pur oder mit Tonic serviert.

FRIEDRICHS FASSKORN

Seit 1664 steht die Marke Schwarze für feinsten Korn. Friedrichs Fasskorn setzt diese Geschichte rund um Tradition und charakteristische Herkunft fort. Aus unserer über 350-jährigen Erfahrung und Herstellung von Premiumspirituosen und unserer Kornkompetenz wurde Friedrichs Fasskorn in der westfälischen Kornbrennerei Friedrich Schwarze geschaffen. Friedrichs Fasskorn mit 40% vol. ist die Verbindung aus einer weichen Holznote mit geschmacklicher Abrundung auf Cognac-Fässern. Sein bernsteinfarbener Glanz und die hochwertige Flaschengestaltung machen ihn zu einem besonderen Produkt.